Images of
Tony Falangas

View Photo Portfolio
Not a BBPics member? Join Now!

Birthdate: April, 1984
Height: 5 6  Weight: 152


Hi, I’m Tony Falangas. I’m 22 years old and originally from Wakefield, MA. About six months ago I moved to Naples, Fl to finish up my college degree in Marketing. I went to a private college up in Connecticut for three and a half years and decided it was time for change. Throughout the years I have participated in several sports, including football, track, basketball, golf, and rugby in college. Some of my hobbies include working out, snowboarding, fishing, being outdoors, and spending time with my friends and family.

Since my last shoot I have remained fairly consistent with my workouts. I focused in on eating a healthier diet and doing more running and biking. I workout with weights 4-5 times a week and run/bike 3-4 times a week. My diet revolves around lean meats, and all kinds of fruits and vegetables.

A typical day of food, including a calcium supplement, omegas, and flax.

10 egg whites
½ cup of oatmeal

some type of fruit
½ cup of cottage cheese
Low carb protein shake

8oz of lean meat chicken or turkey
Cup of granola

Post workout 40 gram whey shake
5g glutamine

6pm - Boneless Skinless chicken, flank steak, or turkey breast
1 sweet potato
1 cup vegetable (broccoli or squash)
½ cup of brown rice

9pm 40 gram protein shake

My first shoot with John was about two years ago in CT. This past shoot took place in Fl during one of John’s short vacations. John was willing and able to take time out of his busy schedule to work with and help me. Again, he was extremely professional and very patient with me. I would recommend anyone who is interested in either starting a career or building a resume in the fitness/fashion world.

View Photo Portfolio
Not a BBPics member? Join Now!
Email Tony:
Tony's Photographer: BBpics.Com
Hit Counter

Site Created & Hosted by MetroHost.Com